YOUR REIKI LINEAGE

MIKAO USUI, DR. CHIRUJO HAYASHI, HAWAYO TAKATA, IRIS ISHIKURO, DR. ARTHUR ROBERTSON, ROGER FOISY, BERNARD GRENIER (CHETAN ASEEM), ROLAND BÉRARD

(See below – Reiki Masters trained by Roland)

lignee

REIKI MASTERS TRAINED BY ROLAND

Listed in order of training date

Marie-France Auclair –

Barbara Plascencia – www.barbaraplascencia.com

Sylvie Drolet – www.sylviedrolet.com

Bahaa Dargham – www.multihealing.com

Blanche Landry – www.blanchelandry.com

Taline Bedakelian – www.talinebedakelian.com

Diane Pellerin – [email protected]

Ioana Garbiela Manoliu – [email protected]

Cristina Taurozzi – www.cristinataurozzi.com

Philippe Calais – [email protected]

Jean Beaulieu – [email protected]

Charles-Henri Massac –

Joanna Garbowski – [email protected] – 514-549-2943

Farah Quiroga – farahquiroga.ca – 514-602-1011

Vadim Tsibik – [email protected] – 438-939-8485

Sylvie St-Amour, [email protected] – 514-357-4551

Marie-Cyrielle Ancile – mariecyriellehypnose.com

Caroline Kwiatkowski –