I will be out of the country from May 1st until July 31st,  I will I will be back to my office on Wednesday August 2nd, 2017. Meanwhile, I have prepared a list on this web page of my colleagues who may be able to help you out depending on their availability.

Therapists for individual work
Lorraine Desmarais – lapresence.ca, 450-670-3214 – Montréal Centre and Longueuil
Aidan Fisher – aidanfisher.com, 514-609-5969 – Montréal Nord
Madonna Maher – 514-924-0817 madonna_maher@hotmail.com – Montréal NDG
Josée Martel – 514-948-1119 – Montréal Nord
Marlene Johnson 450-538-5501, https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=marlène%20johnson%20coreenergetics – Sutton, Montréal Centre
Rosie Cappa – (514) 975-3092, rosiecoretherapy@aol.com – Montréal Snowdon
Cécile Desjarlais – 514-833-5578, dejaraisc@videtron.ca   – Châteauguay
Paule Guérard – 514-831-7243, paugue2@hotmail.com – Montréal
Therapists for work with couples
Lorraine Desmarais – lapresence.ca, 450-670-3214, Montréal Centre et Longueuil
Aidan Fisher – aidanfisher.com, 514-609-5969, Montréal Nord
Madonna Maher – 514-924-0817, madonna_maher@hotmail.com, Montréal NDG
Cécile Desjarlais – 514-833-5578, dejaraisc@videtron.ca , Châteauguay
Paule Guérard – 514-831-7243, paugue2@hotmail.com – Montréal
Therapists for energy work with Barbara Brennan’s Healing Science
Lorraine Desmarais – lapresence.ca, 450-670-3214 – Montréal Centre et Longueuil
Rosa Bergola – www.rosabergola.com, (514) 251-1511, Montréal est
Paule Guérard – 514-831-7243, paugue2@hotmail.com – Montréal
Therapists for energy work with Reiki
Joanna Garbowski – joanna.garbowski@gmail.com, 514-549-2943, Montréal
Farah Quiroga – farahquiroga@sympatico.ca, 514-602-1011, Île des Soeurs
Barbara Plascencia – www.barbaraplascencia.com