YOUR REIKI LINEAGE

MIKAO USUI, DR. CHIRUJO HAYASHI, HAWAYO TAKATA, IRIS ISHIKURO, DR. ARTHUR ROBERTSON, ROGER FOISY, BERNARD GRENIER (CHETAN ASEEM), ROLAND BÉRARD

(See below – Reiki Masters trained by Roland)

lignee

REIKI MASTERS TRAINED BY ROLAND

In order of training dates

Marie-France Auclair –

Barbara Plascencia – www.barbaraplascencia.com

Sylvie Drolet – www.sylviedrolet.com

Bahaa Dargham –

Blanche Landry – www.blanchelandry.com

Taline Bedakelian – www.talinebedakelian.com

Diane Pellerin – shakti_di@hotmail.com

Ioana Garbiela Manoliu – iona.manoliu@videotron.ca

Cristina Taurozzi – www.cristinataurozzi.com

Philippe Calais – calaisp@hotmail.com

Jean Beaulieu – beaulieu.j09@gmail.com

Charles-Henri Massac –

Joanna Garbowski – joanna.garbowski@gmail.com – 514-549-2943

Farah Quiroga – farahquiroga@sympatico.ca – 514-602-1011

Vadim Tsibik – vadimmtl@gmail.com – 438-939-8485

Sylvie St-Amour, herbesausoleil@videotron.ca – 514-357-4551